Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss



Mitglieder Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss

 

CDU - Fraktion



Steinebach Bernd
Lohmühlenstraße 61
56422 Wirges

Tel.: (0 26 02) 7 00 30
Fax: (0 26 02) 7 00 41
eMail: info@steinebachplus.de

Bernd Steinebach










Griesar Dieter
Christian-Heibel-Str. 5
56422 Wirges

Tel: (02602) 60430
eMail: dieter.griesar@web.de



Dieter Griesar
Kurz Viktor
Bahnhofstraße 26
56422 Wirges

eMail: info@kurz-personal.de
Internet: www.kurz-personal.de



Kurz Viktor
Wolf Raymond
Bachaue 9
56422 Wirges

Tel.: (0 26 02) 66 43
Fax:  (0 26 02) 8 01 93
eMail: raymond.wolf@t-online.de


Wolf Raymond


SPD - Fraktion


Kreth Goswin
Bachstraße 10
56422 Wirges

Telefon:  (0 26 02) 8 01 86
eMail: goswin.kreth@gmx.de



Goswin Kreth
Toibero Eva
Nordstraße 2
56422 Wirges

Tel.: (0 26 02) 6 96 12
eMail: toibero@hotmail.com



Eva Toibero

Wussow Achim                                                                                      Bachstraße 17                                                                                      56422 Wirges

Te.: (0 26 02) 67 10 07                                                                         Fax.: (0 26 02) 67 10 08
e-Mail: achim@wussow-wirges.de

Achim Wussow


FDP - Fraktion


Hanekamp Marcus
Rolandstraße 11
56422 Wirges









 
Kontakt

Stadt Wirges

Montchaninplatz 1
56422 Wirges

Andreas Weidenfeller

Stadtbürgermeister

Andreas Weidenfeller

Telefon Bürgerhaus:
(0 26 02) 6 01 90
Telefax:
(0 26 02) 6 94 66
Mobilfunk:
(0 15 77) 6 36 30 69

eMail:
andreas.weidenfeller
@wirges.eu

Sprechstunden:

Stadtbürgermeister
Andreas Weidenfeller
montags
17:00 - 18:00 Uhr sowie
donnerstags
17:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Bürgerhaus Wirges
(Bürgerzimmer)
Montchaninplatz 1
56422 Wirges
Telefon Bürgerhaus:
(0 26 02) 6 01 90
Telefax:
(0 26 02) 6 94 66

Beigeordnete

Erste Beigeordnete
Waltraud Klein
Generationen und
Soziales

mittwochs
18:00 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr
eMail:
waltraud.klein@wirges.eu

Beigeordneter
Walter van´t Hoen
Gestaltung und Umwelt
dienstags
18:00 - 19:00 Uhr
eMail:
walter.vanthoen
@wirges.eu


Bürgerhaus Wirges
(Bürgerzimmer)
Montchaninplatz 1
56422 Wirges
Telefon Bürgerhaus:
(0 26 02) 6 01 90
Telefax:
(0 26 02) 6 94 66